Bakerganj Postal Code – বাকেরগঞ্জ Zip Code, Barishal

Bakerganj is an Upazila of Barisal District in the Barisal Division, Bangladesh. It is located at 22.5500°N 90.3389°E. There are five post offices here. These are Charamandi, Kalaskati, Padri Shibpur, Luxmibardan, and Shialguni. The postal codes of these are 8281, 8284, 8282, 8280, and 8283.

In the area of 417.2 square kilometers and 71537 households, around 313845 people live here. And among them, 6.2% of people live in urban areas. Its thana was formed in 1874 and in 1983, it was known as an Upazila. There are 14 union parishads. These are subdivided into 190 villages and 151 mauzas. And on the municipality, there are 17 mahallas and 9 wards.

Bakerganj Postal Zip code

UpazilaPost OfficePost Code
BakerganjPadri Shibpur8282

You can also search Barguna, Bakerganj Postcode by typing the following phrase

Bakerganj postcode
Bakerganj post office code
Postcode of Bakerganj
Zip code of Bakerganj
Bakerganj post code
Bakerganj postal code

Leave a Comment