Barura Postal Code – বরুড়া Zip Code, Cumilla

Barura is an upazila of Comilla (কুমিল্লা) District in the Division of Chittagong, Bangladesh. It is located at 23.3750°N 91.0583°E. There are 3 post offices here. These areas are Barura, Murdafarganj, and Poyalgachha. The postal codes of these areas are 3560, 3562, and 3561. This Upazila was a thana in 1948 and in the year 1983, it became an Upazila.

There are 52,851 households and 241.65 square kilometers. And around 351086 people live here. There are 14 union parishads. They are subdivided into 231 mauzas and 313 villages. There are 26 mahallas and 9 wards. There are many places to visit.

Barura Postal Zip code

UpazilaPost OfficePost Code

You can also search Comilla, Barura Postcode by typing the following phrase

Barura Postal Code
Barura Post Code
Post code of Barura
Barura Postcode
Zip code of Barura
Barura Zip Code

Leave a Comment