Faridganj Postal Code – ফরিদগঞ্জ Zip Code, Chandpur

Faridganj is an Upazila of Chandpur (চাঁদপুর) District in the Division of Chittagong Division, Bangladesh. It is located at 23.1250°N 90.7486°E. There are 6 post offices here. These areas are Chandra, Faridganj, Gridkaliandia, Islampur Shah Isain, Rampurbazar, and Rupsha. The postal codes of these areas are 3651, 3650, 3653, 3655, 3654, and 3652. This Upazila was a thana in 19367 October 1918 and in the year 1983, it became an Upazila.

There are 62,331 households and 231.56 square kilometers. And around 396,683 people live here. There are 15 union parishads. They are subdivided into 159 mauzas and 161 villages. The municipality has 21 mahallas and 9 wards. There are many places to visit.

Faridganj Postal Zip code

UpazilaPost OfficePost Code
FaridganjIslampur Shah Isain3655

You can also search Chandpur, Faridganj Postcode by typing the following phrase

Faridganj Postal Code
Faridganj Post Code
Post code of Faridganj
Faridganj Postcode
Zip code of Faridganj
Faridganj Zip Code

Leave a Comment