Isshwargonj Postal Code – ঈশ্বরগঞ্জ Zip Code, Mymensingh

Isshwargonj is an upazila of the Mymensingh (ময়মনসিংহ) District in Bangladesh. It is located at 24°39′0″N 90°30′0″E. There are 3 post offices here. These areas are Atharabari, Isshwargonj, and Sohagi. The postal codes of these areas are 2282, 2280, and 2281. This Upazila was a thana in 1936 and in the year 1983, it became an Upazila.

There are 56,296 households and 286.19 square kilometers. And around 338080 people live here. There are 11 union parishads. They are subdivided into 293 mauzas and 291 villages. There are many places to visit.

Isshwargonj Postal Zip code

UpazilaPost OfficePost Code

You can also search Mymensingh, Isshwargonj Postcode by typing the following phrase

Isshwargonj Postal Code
Isshwargonj Post Code
Post code of Isshwargonj
Isshwargonj Postcode
Zip code of Isshwargonj
Isshwargonj Zip Code

Leave a Comment