Mirzapur Postal Code – মির্জাপুর Zip Code, Tangail

Mirzapur is an Upazila of Tangail (টাঙ্গাইল) District in the Division of Dhaka, Bangladesh. In 1913, this Upazila was formed. There are 5 Post Office here. The post offices are : Jarmuki, Gorai, M.C. College, Mirzapur, Mohera, and Warri paikpara. The postal code of Mirzapur starts from 1940 to 1945. Agriculture is the main business of this area.

In the total area of 373.89 km², there are at least 61479 households. About 366609 people live there. There are 13 union Parishad and one municipality here. In the union, there are 210 villages and 202 mauzas. And the municipality has 17 mahallas and 9 wards.

Mirzapur Postal Zip code

UpazilaPost OfficePost Code
MirzapurM.C. College1942
MirzapurWarri paikpara1943

You can also search Tangail, Mirzapur Postcode by typing the following phrase

Mirzapur tangail postal code
Mirzapur Post office Code
Tangail mirzapur thana code
Mirzapur post code BD
Postal code of mirzapur tangail Bangladesh
Mirzapur tangail zip Code
Mirzapur tangail post code
postcode of tangail mirzapur

Leave a Comment