Raipur Postal Code – রায়পুর Zip Code, Lakshmipur

Raipur is an upazila in Lakshmipur (লক্ষ্মীপুর) District, Chittagong Division, Bangladesh. It is located at 23°2′N 90°46.5′E. There are 6 post offices here. These areas are Bhuiyanbari, Haydarganj, Khaser Hat, Nagerdighirpar, Rakhallia, and Raipur. The postal codes of these areas are 3714, 3713, 3713, 3712, 3711, and 3710. This Upazila was a thana in 1877 and in the year 24 March 1983, it became an Upazila.

There are 40,618 households and 201.32 square kilometers. And around 236965 people live here. There are 10 union parishads. They are subdivided into 49 mauzas and 83 villages. In the municipality, it has 15 mahallas and 9 wards. There are many places to visit.

Raipur Postal Zip code

UpazilaPost OfficePost Code
RaipurKhaser Hat3713

You can also search Lakshmipur, Raipur Postcode by typing the following phrase

Raipur Postal Code
Raipur Post Code
Post code of Raipur
Raipur Postcode
Zip code of Raipur
Raipur Zip Code

Leave a Comment