Raozan Postal Code – রাউজান Zip Code, Chattogram

Raozan is an upazila of Chittagong District in the Division of Chittagong, Bangladesh. It is located at 22°32′N 91°56′E. There are 10 post offices here. These areas are B.I.T Post Office, Beenajuri, Dewanpur, Fatepur, Gahira, Guzra Noapara, Jagannath Hat, Kundeshwari, Mohamuni, and Rouzan. The postal codes of these areas are 4349, 4341, 4347, 4345, 4343, 4346, 4344, 4342, 4348, and 4340. This Upazila was a thana in 1947  and in the year 1984, it became an Upazila.

There are 45,777 households and 246.58 square kilometers. And around 325389 people live here. There are 14 union parishads. They are subdivided into 64 mauzas and 66 villages. The municipality has 17 mahallas and 9 wards. There are many places to visit.

Raozan Postal Zip code

UpazilaPost OfficePost Code
RaozanB.I.T Post Office4349
RaozanGuzra Noapara4346
RaozanJagannath Hat4344

You can also search Chattogram, Raozan Postcode by typing the following phrase

Raozan Postal Code
Raozan Post Code
Post code of Raozan
Raozan Postcode
Zip code of Raozan
Raozan Zip Code

Leave a Comment