Raypura Postal Code – রায়পুরা Zip Code, Narsingdi

Raipura is an Upazila of Narsingdi (নরসিংদী) District in the Narsingdi District belonging to Dhaka Division. It is located at 23.9667°N 90.8750°E. There are three post offices in Raipura. The postal code of Raypura starts from 1630 to 1632. It has 312.77 square kilometers where 454546 people live in 14,715 households. And about 11% of people from the population live in the urban area.

There are 24 union parishads. These are subdivided into 239 villages and 107 mauzas. On the other hand, the municipality is subdivided into 23 mahallas and 9 wards. There are many places from here to visit where you can enjoy.

Raypura Postal Zip code

UpazilaPost OfficePost Code
RaypuraBazar Hasnabad1631
RaypuraRadhaganj bazar1632

You can also search Narsingdi, Raypura Postcode by typing the following phrase

Raipura thana code
Raipura norshingdi thana code
Raypura post code
Raipura postcode
Raypura Zip code norshingdi

Leave a Comment