Sirajdikhan Postal Code – সিরাজদিখান Zip Code, Munshiganj

Sirajdikhan is an Upazila of Munshiganj (মুন্সিগঞ্জ) District in the Division of Dhaka, Bangladesh. There are 5 post offices here. These are Ichapur, Kola, Malkha Nagar, Shekher Nagar, Sirajdikhan. The postal code of Siradjikhan starts from 1540 to 1544. In the area of 180.19 square km, around 229,085 people live here. The average literacy here is 33.9%.
Sirajdikhan Upazila has 14 union parishads. They are subdivided into 124 mauzas and 178 villages. There are many notable institutes for education. There are many notable places here to visit. Most of the people here do agriculture. Maximum people here live in the village.

Sirajdikhan Postal Zip code

UpazilaPost OfficePost Code
SirajdikhanMalkha Nagar1543
SirajdikhanShekher Nagar1544

You can also search Manikganj, Sirajdikhan Postcode by typing the following phrase

Munshiganj sirajdikhan postal code
sirajdikhan post code
sirajdikhan postcode
Zip code of sirajdikhan
sirajdikhan zip code

Leave a Comment