Sreepur Postal Code – শ্রীপুর Zip Code, Gazipur

Sreepur is an Upazila (sub-district) of the Gazipur (গাজীপুর) District in central Bangladesh, part of the Dhaka Division. There are six post offices here. And these are Barmi, Basgamur, Boubi, Kawraid, Sarkhamair, and Sreepur. These postcodes are 1743, 1747, 1748, 1745, 1744, and 1740. There are 65435 households and 465.24 Square kilometers. And about 320,530 people live here.

There are only one municipality and eight parishads. These union parishads have 172 villages and 81 mauzas. In the municipality, there are 20 mahallas and 9 wards. There are many places to visit in this area. Many tourists also love to come here.

Sreepur Postal Zip code

UpazilaPost OfficePost Code

You can also search Gazipur, Sreepur Postcode by typing the following phrase

Post code of sreepur Gazipur
Postal code of sreepur Gazipur
Sreepur Post code
Sreepur postcode
Zip code of Sreepur
Sreepur Zip code

Leave a Comment