Tahirpur Postal Code – তাহিরপুর Zip Code, Sunamganj

Tahirpur is an Upazila of Sunamganj (সুনামগঞ্জ) District in the Division of Sylhet, Bangladesh. It is located at 25.0917°N 91.1750°E. There is a post office here. The name of the post office is Tahirpur. The postal code of Tahirpur is 3030. This Upazila was a thana in 1924 and in the year 1983, it became an Upazila.

There are 21987 households and 313.7 square kilometers. And around 155188 people live here. There are 7 union parishads. They are subdivided into 136 mauzas and 244 villages. There are many places to visit.

Tahirpur Postal Zip code

UpazilaPost OfficePost Code

Postal Code of Other Upazila in Sunamganj District
Dhirai Chandpur
Sunamganj Sadar

You can also search Sunamganj Tahirpur Postcode by typing the following phrase

Tahirpur Post Code
Post code of Tahirpur
Tahirpur Postcode
Zip code of Tahirpur
Tahirpur Zip Code

Leave a Comment