Ullapara Postal Code – উল্লাপাড়া Zip Code, Sirajganj

Ullapara is an upazila of Sirajganj (সিরাজগঞ্জ) District in the Division of Rajshahi, Bangladesh. It is located at 24°19.2′N 89°34′E. There are four post offices here. The name of the post offices is Lahiri Mohanpur, Salap, Ullapara, Ullapara R.S. The postal codes of them are 6762, 6763, 6760, and 6761.

The population of this area is 69,479 people in 414 Square kilometers on 69,479 households. There are 13 union Porishads. These have 412 villages and 253 Mouzas. There are enough educational institutes for study. In 1875, Ullapara thana was created. On 2 July 1983, it was made as Upazila.

Ullapara Postal Zip code

UpazilaPost OfficePost Code
UllaparaLahiri Mohanpur6762
UllaparaUllapara R.S6761

You can also search Sirajganj, Ullapara Postcode by typing the following phrase

postal code of Ullapara
Ullapara postcode
Postcode of Ullapara
Ullapara Zip code
Zip code of Ullapara

Leave a Comment