Sripur Postal Code – Zip Code, Gazipur

Sripur is an Upazila of the Gazipur (গাজীপুর) District in central Bangladesh, part of the Dhaka Division. It is located at 24.2000°N 90.4667°E. There are four post offices in Sreepur. These are Tepirbari, Tengra, Rajendrapur, and Rajendrapur Canttome. The post codes of these areas are 1740, 1740, 1741, and 1742.

In 1933, it was turned into a thana. And in 1984, it was made into an Upazila. This area has 8 union parishads. And these are subdivided into 172 villages and 81 mauzas. There is one municipality that has 20 mahallas and 9 wards. The literacy rate here is 30.3% which is average.

Sripur Postal Zip code

UpazilaPost OfficePost Code
SripurRajendrapur Canttome1742

You can also search Gazipur, Sripur Postcode by typing the following phrase

Post code of sripur Gazipur
Postal code of sripur Gazipur
Sripur Post code
Sripur postcode
Zip code of Sripur
Sripur Zip code

Leave a Comment